Coldcut vs. TV Sheriff: Revolution ’08

This is not really a full post, but since I’m not at my desk, so to speak, it seemed like an easy way of taking the pressure off my comrade-in-choons for a bit. And this is a cracker – an audio-visual cutup that reminds you that satire is not dead. God bless Coldcut and this TV Sheriff chap (though maybe God should leave the US alone from now on). Enjoy!

TV Sheriff here and here; Coldcut here.

JKneale

About jkneale

BothBarsOn's London correspondent.

Posted on October 29, 2008, in General Stuff and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Brilliant. Reminds me of some early 90s cut-up tune, one of which I will blog about soon(ish), but until then i’m sure I’m not too old to shout…

    R E V O L U T I O N

Leave a Reply

